Girls Varsity Basketball · 2019-2020 CHS Girls Basketball

Thanks to all who participated at tryouts over the last two days. Everyone competed, worked hard and made it extremely difficult on us coaches. Without further ado….Here is your 2019-2020 CHS Girls Basketball Team:


Makailey Cregger, Taevey Davis, Missy Mortensen, Emily Soto, Evelynn Soto


Rachael Brown, Abbie Francis, Jayci Finch,  Alexa Hansen, Brooklyn Liffick, Tesla Sexson,  Brooke Watson


Lucy Christensen, Emily Hughes, Miranda Mansfield, Kaydance Pruitt, Addi Roberts, Riley Rose, Brook Shepherd


Dede Almodorar, Haylie Robbins, Shanda Sternberg

For those that didn’t make the team, keep your head up and stay confident. This decision has no bearing on who you are as a young women.  You’ll always be amazing and capable of anything! If you are interested in still being apart of us and our season, I would love to have you as a manager.  I need help with clock, book and film. If you would like the opportunity,  please let me know asap.

We are looking forward to a great season!

Coach Caine, Coach Lujan, Coach Stephens